Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
QUICK LINKS
Smithfield High School
(RIIL)
 
Athletic Director
Christopher Coderre 
ccoderre@smithfield-ps.org




 
Principal

 
Assistant Principals
Kenneth Hopkins
khopkins@smithfield-ps.org

Tammy Koller 
tkoller@smithfield-ps.org

 
FALL WINTER SPRING
Cheerleading
Head Coach: Brittany Lyons
blyons@smithfield-ps.org

 
Boys Basketball - Division I
Head Coach: Joe Bennett
jbennett@smithfield-ps.org

 
Baseball - Division II
Head Coach: TBA


 
 Boys Cross Country - Class B
Head Coach: Joe Bennett
jbennett@smithfield-ps.org

 
Girls Basketball - Division I
Head Coach: Nicole Correnti 
ncorrenti@smithfield-ps.org

 
Golf - Northern Division
Head Coach: James Parente
jparente@smithfield-ps.org

 
 Girls Cross Country - Class B
Head Coach: John Marchand 
jmarchand@smithfield-ps.org

 
Cheerleading
Head Coach: Brittany Lyons
blyons@smithfield-ps.org

 
Boys Lacrosse - Division III
Head Coaches: Joel Votolato / Steve Votolato

jvotolato@smithfield-ps.org / svotolato@smithfield-ps.org
 
 Field Hockey - Division II
Head Coach: TBA


 
Boys Ice Hockey - Division I
Head Coach: Robert Jackson
rjackson@smithfield-ps.org

 
Girls Lacrosse - Division II
Head Coach: Amber Polak
apolak@smithfield-ps.org

 
Football -  Division III
Head Coach: Cy Butler 
cbutler@smithfield-ps.org

 
Girls Ice Hockey - Division I
Head Coach: Thomas "Tad" Doherty
tdoherty@smithfield-ps.org

 
Softball - Division I 
Head Coach: Robert Sasso 
rsasso@smithfield-ps.org

 
 Boys Soccer - Division I
Head Coach: Steve Votolato 
svotolato@smithfield-ps.org

 
Boys Indoor Track - Suburban Division
Head Coiach: Jeff Kurbec 
jkurbec@smithfield-ps.org

 
Boys Track & Field - Northern Division
Head Coiach: LeeAnn Brown 
lbrown@smithfield-ps.org

 
 Girls Soccer - Division I
Head Coach: Robert Squillante 
rsquillante@smithfield-ps.org

 
Girls Indoor Track - Division I
Head Coach: John Marchand 
jmarchand@smithfield-ps.org

 
Girls Track & Field - Northern Division
Head Coach: John Marchand 
jmarchand@smithfield-ps.org

 
 Girls Tennis - Division I
Head Coach: TBA


 
Boys Swimming - Division II
Head Coach: Jennifer Bibeault 
jbibeault@smithfield-ps.org

 
Boys Tennis - Division I
Head Coach: Julie Reddy
jreddy@smithfield-ps.org

 
  Girls Swimming - Division III
Head Coach: Jennifer Bibeault 
jbibeault@smithfield-ps.org

 
 
  Wrestling - Division II
Head Coach: TBA