Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
QUICK LINKS
Gallagher Middle School
(RIPCOA)
Athletic Director
Christopher Coderre 
ccoderre@smithfield-ps.org
 
Principal
Laurie Beauvais
lbeauvais@smithfield-ps.org
 
Assistant Principal
John Burns
jburns@smithfield-ps.org
 
FALL WINTER SPRING
Boys Cross Country
Head Coach: Bruce Ewart
bewart@smithfield-ps.org
 
Boys Basketball
Head Coach: TBA

 
Baseball
Head Coach: Jay Kennedy
jkennedy@smithfield-ps.org
 
Girls Cross Country
Head Coach: Bruce Ewart
bewart@smithfield-ps.org
 
Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Kate McCurdy 
kmccurdy@smithfield-ps.org
 
Softball
Head Coach: Mario Vendittelli
mvendittelli@smithfield-ps.org
 
Boys Soccer 
Head Coach: Michael Swain 
mswain@smithfield-ps.org
 
  Boys Track
Head Coach: Bruce Ewart
bewart@smithfield-ps.org
Girls Soccer 
Head Coach: Myles Walsh 
mwalsh@smithfield-ps.org
 
  Girls Track
Head Coach: Bruce Ewart
bewart@smithfield-ps.org